Frowns

The Fumble

Chesty McDoon’s – Shaun Herrick – s.herrick@outlook.com – 330-604-1468

Norahsaurus Rex – Nick Speck – Nicholas.speck@gmail.com – 513-582-1057

The Replacements – Joe Kline – jck5102@gmail.com – 412-266-1689

954 Vice City – Nick Haithcock – nhaithcock954@gmail.com – 954-536-6719

Stand Your Ground Scott – Oeltjen – scottoeltjen@gmail.com – 330-285-3204

The Move

Brick Tamland – Bob Goricki – goricki.robert@gmail.com – 330-285-2045

Lord of the Reamed – Adam Tillett – greatone9944@hotmail.com – 330-289-1427

Best in the World – GJ Farina – gjofmdfb2@gmail.com – 216-702-6567

Daws Boot – Matt Cole – mcole@kent.edu – 330-608-6060

Off the Team – Brian Crescenzo – bricrez@yahoo.com – 330-519-7327

 

Clowns

The Drive

FunkyEngineThatCould – Brian Lilley-Longville – blilleyl@kent.edu – 330-697-9741

Timmy Derp’s Derpers – Timmy Stiffler – tstiffler311@gmail.com – 330-330-704-1886

Team Punisher – Panya Phantho – pphanhtho233@gmail.com – 330-604-4155

Golden Boy Farm – Joe Stanonik – joestanonik17@gmail.com – 440-420-9029

Leonard Washingtons – Nick Fischer – nafischer213@yahoo.com – 440-749-6916

Red Right 88

Mike Lutz – LM’s Gamblers – ML307106@ohio.edu – 440-376-4105

Chuck Deal – Charlie Sweeney – charlie.sweeney@gmail.com – 216-548-3703

Poo PunchersĀ Unrated – Marc Kellner – mkellner@kent.edu – 216-509-0349

King of Cleveland – Matt Lutz – bigmatt100@roadrunner.com – 440-376-4106

Dirt Mane – Mike Dilger – md733406@gmail.com – 216-280-5280

ChatClick here to chat!+